North Central Human Service Center: Region II

Website (701) 857-8500

North Central Human Service Center is one of the eight regional human service centers in North Dakota offering comprehensive services.

The center has been the leader in community mental health since it was organized in 1981 under the North Dakota Department of Human Services and it serves a seven-county catchment area that includes Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, Mountrail, Pierce, Renville, and Ward counties. The Fort Berthold Indian Reservation makes up a large portion of the southwest segment of this catchment area. This 10,377 square mile area is home to 88,000 people.

Contact Information

1015 S. Broadway, Suite 18

Minot ND 58701

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.