South Central Human Service Center: Region VI

Website (701) 253-6300 or Toll Free: (800) 260-1310

South Central Human Service Center is one of eight regional human service centers within the North Dakota Department of Human Services.

The center provides a wide range of human services to the residents of Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman, and Wells counties. This 10,801 square mile area is home to approximately 61,500 people.

Contact Information

520 3rd Street, NW

Jamestown ND 58402-2055

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Find Resources

Browse Resources

If the drop-down menu above does not work on your device, try this topic list

Search Resources

TIP: For best results, search by a single word or an exact phrase.

Recursos en espanol (Resources in Spanish)

Related Topics

North Dakota