Southeast Human Service Center: Region V

Website (701) 298-4500 or Toll Free: (888) 342-4900

Southeast Human Service Center is one of eight regional human service centers within the North Dakota Department of Human Services.

The center provides a wide range of human services to the residents of Cass, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steele, and Traill counties.

Contact Information

2624 9th Avenue South

Fargo ND 58103-2350

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.