Find your School/Special Education Unit

To see the school in your area and their respective special education units:

Click on your county on the map, or select your county from the drop-down menu below the map.

North Dakota Map

Divide County Burke County Renville County Bottineau County Rolette County Towner County Cavalier County Pembina County Pierce County Mchenry County Ward County Mountrail County Williams County Mckenzie County Dunn County Mclean County Mercer County Sheridan County Oliver County Benson County Wells County Kidder County Burleigh County Stark County Billings County Golden Valley Morton County Slope County Bowman County Hettinger County Adams County Grant County Sioux County Emmons County McIntosh County Logan County Eddy County Foster County Stutsman County LaMoure County Dickey County Sargent County Ransom County Richland County Cass County Barnes County Griggs County Steel County Traill County Grand Forks County Nelson County Ramsey County Walsh County

Select County from List